User Management

Editing the user information

  • The user information cannot be edited once the training has begun and the user has ‘landed.’ 
  • The ‘landed’ user will get the certificate based on the details such as ‘name, number, or email address as per their enrollment. 
  • It is strongly advised to confirm the above-mentioned details before booking the form.